EMAIL/PHONE DIRECTORY

           

Albrecht, Brad

balbrecht@riverridge210.org

301

Albrecht, Corey

calbrecht@riverridge210.org

131

Albrecht, Shean

salbrecht@riverridge210.org

269

Anderson, Ari

aanderson@riverridge210.org

114
Athletic Director

salbrecht@riverridge210.org

322

Benson, Gwen

gbenson@riverridge210.org

132

Bingham, Kate

 kbingham@riverridge210.org 

 233

Bochniak, Anne

abochniak@riverridge210.org

245

Brooks, Kelli kbrooks@riverridge210.org  

277

Buchs, Beau

bbuchs@riverridge210.org

 330

Byrne, Natalie nbyrne@riverridge210.org

102

Denys, Sandy sdenys@riverridge210.org  
Ditsworth, Tami

tditsworth@riverridge210.org

111

Dittmar, Mike

mdittmar@riverridge210.org (SCHOOL ONLY)

mikedittmar210@yahoo.com (Village Contact)

276

Downs, Dennis

ddowns@riverridge210.org 

277

Ebensberger, Deb

debensberger@riverridge210.org

113

Einsweiler, April

aeinsweiler@riverridge210.org

274

Ertmer, Kevin

kertmer@riverridge210.org

254

Foltz, Mike

mfoltz@riverridge210.org

310

Fry, Brett

bfry@riverridge210.org

236

Fry, Krista

kfry@riverridge210.org

129

Green, Jacob

jgreen@riverridge210.org

255

Haas, Lisa

lhaas@riverridge210.org

333

Harkness, Robin

rharkness@riverridge210.org

250

Hartman, Celia

chartman@riverridge210.org

101

Holcomb, Carmen

 Cholcomb@riverridge210.org  249

Laity, Jen

jlaity@riverridge210.org

266

Kelzer, Michelle

mkelzer@riverridge210.org

112

 Ketelsen, Tara

 tketelsen@riverridge210.org

108 

Klepack, Gary

gklepack@riverridge210.org

 
  Klippert, Alaina

  aklippert@riverridge210.org

  244
   Klippert, Moni

   mklippert@riverridge210.org

   312

Knauer, Jeremy

jknauer@riverridge210.org

213

Kuzniar, Laura

 lkuzniar@riverridge210.org

118

  Lawson, Brittany

  blawson@riverridge210.org

  124
Lehman, Stephanie

slehman@riverridge210.org

127
Ludwig, Terri

tludwig@riverridge210.org

331
McManus, Ciara

cmcmanus@riverridge210.org

225

Mensendike, Molly

mmensendike@riverridge210.org

278

Miles, Susan

smiles@riverridge210.org

268

Nicholas, Doug

dnicholas@riverridge210.org

321

Nicholas, Karla

knicholas@riverridge210.org

265

Nobis, Deb

dnobis@riverridge210.org

 

Potter, Brenda

bpotter@riverridge210.org

314

Potter, Teri

tpotter@riverridge210.org

212 

Randecker, Sharon

Srandecker@riverridge210.org

303

Ransom, Rhonda

rransom@riverridge210.org

252

Reese, Deb

dreese@riverridge210.orgm

126

Richmond, Sara

srichmond@riverridge210.org

105

Schafer, Linda

lschafer@riverridge210.org

128

Schleicher, Gloria

gschleicher@riverridge210.org

302

Smallwood, Mike

msmallwood210@yahoo.com

227

Smith, Tammy

tsmith@riverridge210.org

269

Steele, Mary msteele@riverridge210.org 

103

Stewart, Candy

cstewart@riverridge210.org

267

Taylor, Thomas

ttaylor@riverridge210.org

218

Tindell, Pam

ptindell@riverridge210.org

116

Tippett, Judy jtippett@riverridge210.org 

320

Trone, Peggy

ptrone@riverridge210.org

251
Vandigo, Douglas

dvandigo@riverridge210.org

246

Walters, Lara

lwalters@riverridge210.org

130

Wurster, Brian

bwurster@riverridge210.org

272

Wurster, Stephanie

swurster@riverridge210.org

104