EMAIL/PHONE DIRECTORY

           

Albrecht, Brad

balbrecht@riverridge210.org

301

Albrecht, Corey

calbrecht@riverridge210.org

131

Albrecht, Shean

salbrecht@riverridge210.org

269

Allendorf, Dianne

dallendorf@riverridge210.org

127

Anderson, Ari

aanderson@riverridge210.org

114
Athletic Director

salbrecht@riverridge210.org

322

Bailey, Kay

kbailey@riverridge210.org

302

Benson, Gwen

gbenson@riverridge210.org

132

Bingham, Kate

 kbingham@riverridge210.org 

 

 233

Bochniak, Anne

abochniak@riverridge210.org

245

Bryan, Mark mark.bryan@freeport.k12.il.us 

100

Buchs, Beau

bbuchs@riverridge210.org

 330

Byrne, Natalie nbyrne@riverridge210.org

102

Curry, Ed

ecurry@riverridge210.org

251

Diestelmeier, Tracy

tdiestelmeier@riverridge210.org

268

Ditsworth, Tami

tditsworth@riverridge210.org

111

Dittmar, Mike

mdittmar@riverridge210.org (SCHOOL ONLY)

mikedittmar210@yahoo.com (Village Contact)

276

Downs, Dennis

ddowns@riverridge210.org 

 

277

Ebensberger, Deb

debensberger@riverridge210.org

113

Einsweiler, April

aeinsweiler@riverridge210.org

274

Ertmer, Kevin

kertmer@riverridge210.org

254

Ertmer, Tonya

tertmer@riverridge210.org

127
Foltz, Mike

mfoltz@riverridge210.org

310

Fry, Brett

bfry@riverridge210.org

236

Fry, Krista

kfry@riverridge210.org

129

Haas, Lisa

lhaas@riverridge210.org

333

Harkness, Robin

rharkness@riverridge210.org

250

Laity, Jen

jlaity@riverridge210.org

266

Hasken, Sandy

shasken@riverridge210.org

 
Hendren, Allen

ahendren@riverridge210.orgm

246
Hernandez, Deb

dhernandez@riverridge210.org

 

Kelzer, Michelle

mkelzer@riverridge210.org

112

 Ketelsen, Tara

 tketelsen@riverridge210.org

108 

Klepack, Gary

gklepack@riverridge210.org

 
  Klippert, Alaina

  aklippert@riverridge210.org

  244

Knauer, Jeremy

jknauer@riverridge210.org

213

Kuzniar, Laura

 lkuzniar@riverridge210.org

118

  Lawson, Brittany

  blawson@riverridge210.org

  124
Ludwig, Terri

tludwig@riverridge210.org

 

331

Mensendike, Molly

mmensendike@riverridge210.org

278

Meyer, Kassandra

kmeyer@riverridge210.org

 

Miles, Susan

smiles@riverridge210.org

255

Nicholas, Doug

dnicholas@riverridge210.org

321

Nicholas, Karla

knicholas@riverridge210.org

265

Nobis, Deb

dnobis@riverridge210.org

 

Pascoe, Jan

jpascoe@riverridge210.org

105

Potter, Brenda

bpotter@riverridge210.org

275

Potter, Teri

tpotter@riverridge210.org

212 

Priegel, Celia

cpriegel@riverridge210.org

101

Randecker, Sharon

Srandecker@riverridge210.org

303

Ransom, Rhonda

rransom@riverridge210.org

252

Reese, Deb

dreese@riverridge210.orgm

126

Schafer, Linda

lschafer210@yahoo.com 

128

Schleicher, Gloria

gschleicher@riverridge210.org

312

Schultz, Renee

rschultz@riverridge210.org

225

Smallwood, Mike

msmallwood210@yahoo.com

227

Smith, Tammy

tsmith@riverridge210.org

269

Steele, Mary msteele@riverridge210.org 

103

 

Stewart, Candy

cstewart@riverridge210.org

267

Taylor, Thomas

ttaylor@riverridge210.org

218

Thorsen, Kim

kthorsen@riverridge210.org

249

Tindell, Pam

ptindell@riverridge210.org

116

Tippett, Judy jtippett@riverridge210.org 

320

Vandigo, Douglas

dvandigo@riverridge210.org

275

Walters, Lara

lwalters@riverridge210.org

130

Wurster, Brian

bwurster@riverridge210.org

272

Wurster, Stephanie

swurster@riverridge210.org

104